Contact Us

Detroit Lakes Office

1116 Hwy 59 South
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Office: 218-847-3133 | Fax: 218-847-9275

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Perham Office

160 3rd Ave SW
Perham, MN 56573
Office: 218-346-4200 | Fax: 218-346-7646

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Print
Print

Contact Us

Partners and Staff

Bob Bekkerus CPA
bob@lakescpa.com

Clayton Schott CPA
clay@lakescpa.com

Bradley R. Helmeke CPA
brad@lakescpa.com

Chris DeConcini CPA
chris@lakescpa.com

Judi Johnson CPA
judi@lakescpa.com

Nettie Schultz
nettie@lakescpa.com

Sandy Tinglestad
sandy@lakescpa.com

Linda Schultz
linda@lakescpa.com

Karen Oelfke
karen@lakescpa.com

Grace Bohn
grace@lakescpa.com

Rachel Jacobson CPA
rachel@lakescpa.com

Blake Jacobus CPA
blake@lakescpa.com

Miranda VanSanten
miranda@lakescpa.com