Judi Johnson, CPA

With over 20 years of experience, Judi has serviced the needs of small and middle market businesses with accounting, tax, and business consulting issues.

Judi enjoys working with all areas of taxation, but has expertise in the area of trucking, construction, and multi-state businesses.

She also provides Quickbooks support and any other succession or estate planning needs that may arise.

Knowledge and Experience

  • 20 years of public accounting experience
  • Partner for 10 years with Bekkerus Schott Helmeke DeConcini Johnson

Professional Memberships

  • American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
  • Minnesota Society of Certified Public Accountants

Designation and Licensures

  • Certified Public Accountant

Education

  • Minnesota State University, Mankato – Accounting

Our Partners

BOB BEKKERUS
CPA | Partner

bob@lakescpa.com
218-847-3133

Read More

CLAYTON SCHOTT
CPA | Partner

clay@lakescpa.com
218-847-3133

Read More

BRADLEY R HELMEKE
CPA | Partner

brad@lakescpa.com
218-346-4200

Read More

CHRIS DECONCINI
CPA | Partner

chris@lakescpa.com
218-346-4200

Read More

JUDI JOHNSON
CPA | Partner

judi@lakescpa.com
218-847-3133

Read More

Our Staff

Karen Oelfke
karen@lakescpa.com

Grace Bohn
grace@lakescpa.com

Rachel Jacobson CPA
rachel@lakescpa.com

Blake Jacobus CPA
blake@lakescpa.com

Nettie Schultz
nettie@lakescpa.com

Sandy Tinglestad
sandy@lakescpa.com

Linda Schultz
linda@lakescpa.com

Miranda VanSanten
miranda@lakescpa.com

Request an Appointment