About Bekkerus Schott Helmeke DeConcini Johnson Ltd.

Photo of tax and accounting teamThank You for choosing
Bekkerus Schott Helmeke DeConcini Johnson Ltd.

Collectively our partners have been in business
for over 100 years helping clients with:

Tax Services
Monthly Accounting
Agricultural Services
Consulting
Estate Planning
Small Business Services
QuickBooks Consultants

Two convenient locations:

Detroit Lakes, MN | 218-847-3133
Perham, MN | 218-346-4200

Our Partners

BOB BEKKERUS
CPA | Partner

bob@lakescpa.com
218-847-3133

Read More

CLAYTON SCHOTT
CPA | Partner

clay@lakescpa.com
218-847-3133

Read More

BRADLEY R HELMEKE
CPA | Partner

brad@lakescpa.com
218-346-4200

Read More

CHRIS DECONCINI
CPA | Partner

chris@lakescpa.com
218-346-4200

Read More

JUDI JOHNSON
CPA | Partner

judi@lakescpa.com
218-847-3133

Read More

Our Staff

Karen Oelfke
karen@lakescpa.com

Grace Bohn
grace@lakescpa.com

Rachel Jacobson
rachel@lakescpa.com

Blake Jacobus CPA
blake@lakescpa.com

Nettie Schultz
nettie@lakescpa.com

Sandy Tinglestad
sandy@lakescpa.com

Linda Schultz
linda@lakescpa.com

Request an Appointment